2020 Sant Yago Knight Parade

2020 Gasparilla Day Parade

2019 Veterans Day Parade

2019 Witches, Warlocks and Wine

2019 Heartbreaker Ball

Latest Gallery

2021 Shriner's Easter Egg Hunt - Apr 3, 2021

This is an annual event that the Thieves volunteer for and support. We missed 2020, but we had an amazing day this day. Wonderful smiles and a good feeling for all.


Upcoming Events